"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Siblings Of Hatred Recording Debut EP

Sri Lanka based metallers Siblings of Hatred have issued the following band update about recording material for their debut EP:

"Siblings Of Hatred are known as the initiating Black Metal(Extreme Metal) band from the depths of Colombo. Disbanding in 2007, the Siblings were re-formed by bassist Jude filling in for former vocalist/frontman of the unit, Micheal, taking on Vocal duties and Guitarist Pinto along with the two Ex-Forlorn Hope members, TPKR behind the skins and Mackay on guitars and Dinuk Perry on bass.

"Siblings Of Hatred who are known for composing Sri Lankan Black Metal classics such as 'Forest Of Dark Emotion', 'Infant Lucifer' and 'Self Metal Disorder' are currently working on recordings of original material for the debut EP which is due to be released this year!"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Siblings Of Hatred Recording Debut EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.