"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Anaka Posts New Music Online

New York City heavy metal band, Anaka, has posted two new tracks, "The Glorified Crusade" and "Fall From Grace," to their MySpace page. The tracks come off their latest album, "The Glorified Crusade."

The tracklisting for "The Glorified Crusade" [cover] is as follows:

01. Sickness (The Leper Within)
02. Chained Intentions
03. Fall From Grace
04. Erase
05. It's All The Same
06. My Waking World
07. The Eternal Moment
08. To Live Again
09. Lower Than Low
10. Solace Rex
11. The Glorified Crusade

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Anaka Posts New Music Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.