"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Arrs Posts "Heros Assassin" Trailer Online

French metal band The Arrs has posted a trailer online for the most recent album "Héros Assassin," which can be viewed below.

The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. L'empire, la femme, la mort
2. Cannibale
3. Nihil est in homine
4. Héros assassin
5. Sacrifice
6. Martyres
7. Sombre univers
8. Vengeance
9. L'emprise
10. Seul contre tous
11. Le ciel des uns est l'enfer des autres
12. Ma miséricorde

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Arrs Posts 'Heros Assassin' Trailer Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.