"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Solstice Streaming New Song Online

Florida metal band Solstice are currently streaming the new song "Black" online at their MySpace page. The track comes from their latest album "To Dust."

The track listing for "To Dust" is as follows:

1. Black
2. To Dust
3. Honest Human Emotion
4. Conclusion Disillusion
5. Sovereignty
6. Swarm
7. Moment of Clarity
8. Passionless
9. Extremes (Cynic Cover)
10. Impressive Technology
11. The Whisper

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Solstice Streaming New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.