"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sacrifice Streaming New Song "The Great Wall" Online

Canadian thrashers Sacrifice are currently streaming the new song "The Great Wall" online at their MySpace page. The track is from their upcoming album "Look for The Ones I Condemn," which does not have an official release date set yet but is slated for sometime in June.

The track listing for the album will be as follows:

1. We Will Prevail
2. The Ones I Condemn
3. Give Me Justice
4. The Great Wall
5. Tetragrammaton
6. Atrocity
7. Hiroshima
8. The Devil's Martyr
9. Ultimate Power Corrupts
10. Desolation Alive

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sacrifice Streaming New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.