"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Lucifer Principle Streaming New Song "The Burial" Online

Dutch death metal band The Lucifer Principle is currently streaming the new song "The Burial" online. The track, which comes from the upcoming album "Welcome to Bloodshed," can be heard on the band's official MySpace page. "Welcome to Bloodshed" is currently set for a May 15th release.

The track listing for the album will be as follows:

1. Born In Bloodshed
2. Death Resort
3. Dirt
4. Basement
5. Graveyard Ave.
6. Kadaver
7. Bond Of Supremacy
8. Nullification Of Life
9. The Burial

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Lucifer Principle Streaming New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.