"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Septycal Gorge Enters The Studio

US brutal death metal band, Septycal Gorge, has completed the songwriting of the new album. The band will be entering the studios soon for the recording session of their second full length album, titled “ERASE THE INSIGNIFICANT.” The album will be released via PERMEATED RECORDS in September.

The “Erase the Insignificant” cover art can be seen here. The tracklisting will be as follows:

1. Deformed Heretic Impalement
2. Redneck Slanderous Mutation
3. Aprioristic Discharge
4. Forgotten Face Of Human Prism
5. Lobotomia
6. Psychotic Redemption
7. Confronting The Dead
8. Elegy For The Wretched
9. Speeches Of Inadequacy

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Septycal Gorge Enters The Studio"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.