"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gnostic Reveals Cover Art For Debut Album, "Engineering the Rule"

Photo of Atheist

Band Photo: Atheist (?)

Gnostic, the Atlanta band made up of 3/4ths of Atheist, has revealed the artwork of their debut album, "Engineering the Rule." The album will be released on May 25th and July 14th in the US via Season of Mist.

The album's tracklisting is as follows:

01. Visceral
02. Isolate Gravity
03. Sleeping Ground
04. Engineering the Rule
05. Wall of Lies
06. Violently Calm
07. Life Suffering
08. Corrosive
09. Mindlock
10. Splinters of Change

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Gnostic Reveals Cover Art For Debut Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

That_One_Guy's avatar


1. That_One_Guy writes:

Looks kind of neat. Wonder what the vocals will sound like.

# Apr 29, 2009 @ 12:30 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Cynic's avatar

Senior Reviewer

2. Cynic writes:

Promising - guess we'll have to wait and find out what it's like.

# Apr 30, 2009 @ 3:30 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.