"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Supreme Pain Streaming New Song "Nemesis Enforcer" Online

Dutch death metallers Supreme Pain are currently streaming online the title track from their most recent album "Nemesis Enforcer." The song can be heard on the band's MySpace page.

The track listing for "Nemesis Enforcer" is as follows:

1. Darkening Age Rise
2. Vengeful Wrath
3. Legacy Of Chaos
4. The Unholy Throne
5. Threshold Of Immortality
6. To Serve In Slavery
7. Lobotomy Of The Soul
8. Goddess Of Divine Retribution
9. Nemesis Enforcer

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Supreme Pain Streaming New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.