"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Bloodstream Parade Reveals New Album "The Apocalypse: In Retrospect" Cover Artwork

Bloodstream Parade has revealed the cover artwork for their upcoming album "The Apocalypse: In Retrospect," which can be viewed here. The band also issued the following statement about the art:

"Well, it's taken some time, but we finally have the CD cover for our upcoming Dark Star Records debut, 'The Apocalypse: In Retrospect.' Look for it everywhere in June!!!

"While you're at it, we do have some new songs posted on our Myspace page and website!!! Click on the links and give them a listen. Let us know what you think!

"More news on upcoming shows for this summer are coming soon. Keep checking back!"

The track listing for the album will be as follows:

1. Let The Curses Fall Where They May
2. Blood For Blood
3. The Apocalypse: In Retrospect
4. Damned From Within
5. Future Eyes Only
6. I Am The Night
7. Discreetly Dead
8. Oblivion Addict
9. No God
10. Fight For Your Right
11. Source Fire
12. Fight For Your Right (F**king Censored Version)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Bloodstream Parade Reveals New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.