"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Download Dizkord's Entire 2005 6 Song EP Online

Southern California death metal band, Dizkord, has posted their 2005 6 song EP enititled "Divinity" on their MySpace page.

Dizkord's current line-up is as follows:

Nick Cook - Vocals
Robert Elliott - Guitar
Jason Chavez - Guitar
Kenny Lockwood - Bass
Chad Chavez - Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Download Dizkord's Entire 2005 6 Song EP Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.