"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Trick Or Treat Streaming New Song "Paper Dragon" Online

Photo of Trick Or Treat

Band Photo: Trick Or Treat (?)

Italian power metal band Trick Or Treat are currently streaming the new song "Paper Dragon" from the latest album "Tin Soldiers." The song can be heard on their MySpace page.

The track listing for "Tin Soldiers" will be as follows:

1. A Night in the Toyshop
2. Paper Dragon
3. Take Your Chance
4. Freedom
5. Hello Moon
6. Elevator to the Sky
7. Loser Song
8. Tears Against Your Smile
9. Final Destination
10. Tin Soldiers Part I
11. Tin Soldiers Part II

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Trick Or Treat Streaming New Song Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. mauricio bravo gonzalez writes:

he escuchado la cancion en su espace y es exelente puro power metal como para crear un keeper of the seven keys 3 ,exelente que mas

# Apr 25, 2009 @ 8:30 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.