"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hull Reveals New Album, "Sole Lord," Details

Photo of Hull

Band Photo: Hull (?)

Brooklyn quintet, HULL, are back home after their recent tour surrounding SXSW 2009. The band comments...

"On our first tour as part of the End records roster, HULL have stormed through the South East with much force, at every stop winning the faces and minds of those in attendance. On the road to Austin for the mighty SXSW festival and onward, many miles have passed and decibels peaked in the name of metal. Along the way previewing exclusive tracks from the upcoming release ‘Sole Lord,’ the hearts of the strong have joined forces with the five members of HULL."

"With that, HULL would like to thank all of the bands and new brethren who shared the stage, and the fans that so eagerly lent an ear. This success rests on the souls of the willing."

"Prepare for the coming onslaught! New album 'Sole Lord' out on The End Records, May 09!"

May 26th has been set for the release date of "Sole Lord," the band's first official full-length effort. "Sole Lord" features artwork by Josh Graham (Neurosis, A Storm of Light).

The tracklisting for "Sole Lord" is as follows:

01. Innocence
02. Transition
03. Immortal
04. Deliverance
05. Wrath Of The Sands
06. Wanderer
07. Healer
08. Aesthetic
09. Architect
10. Vessel

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hull Reveals New Album, 'Sole Lord,' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.