"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Shadowside Streaming Entire New Album "Dare To Dream" Online

Photo of Shadowside

Band Photo: Shadowside (?)

Brazil's Shadowside are currently streaming their entire new album "Dare To Dream" online at their MySpace page.

The track listing for "Dare To Dream" will be as follows:

1. Nation Hollow Mind
2. In The Night
3. Last Thoughts
4. Hideaway
5. Baby in the Dark
6. Ready or Not
7. Memories
8. Wings of Freedom
9. Time to Say Goodbye
10. Life Denied
11. Dare to Dream

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Shadowside Streaming 'Dare To Dream' Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.