"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hear An Exclusive Vanmakt Song, "Endless Myth," On Our MySpace Player

Metalunderground.com has obtained an exclusive song from Swedish black metal horde Vanmakt's new album "Ad Luciferi Regnum." Vanmakt features members of Nidrike and Broken Dagger among others.

Vanmakt mainman M. Svensson comments:

"This is a great opportunity for us, and I would like to thank Doug Gibson and Metalunderground for helping us out! I have decided to let Metalunderground use the 3rd track from our new album 'Ad Luciferi Regnum' entitled 'Endless Myth.' This was the last song that I wrote for the album and I wanted a fast and blasting track without any mercy. 'Endless Myth' is also one of my personal favourites on 'Ad Luciferi Regnum,' so make sure to check it out! The new album was just released in Europe and Asia, and will be released in the US on May 12th. Enjoy our Nordic Hatred!

/M. Svensson"

You can check out "Endless Myth" exclusively on Metal Underground.com's MySpace player for the next few weeks.

As mentioned, "Ad Luciferi Regnum" is due on May 12 in the US and out now in Europe. The tracklisting is as follows:

1. The Second Key (6:28)
2. Brethren Of Lucifer (5:11)
3. Endless Myth (4:33)
4. Re-incarnating Hatred (4:16)
5. Ad Luciferi Regnum (5:40)
6. Id Xiii Inferni (6:13)
7. The Ascension (6:16)
8. Beneath The Moor (5:34)
9. Written In Blood (5:41)

You can also check out a few more songs from "Ad Luciferi Regnum" on Vanmakt's MySpace player.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hear An Exclusive Vanmakt Song On Our MySpace"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.