"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bloodsoaked Releasing New Album, Made Video For First Single

Bloodsoaked is releasing its new album "Sadistic deeds…Grotesque Memories" on 4/19/09. The "one man killing machine" that is Bloodsoaked has already made a video for the first single from the new album, titled "Rotting In Filth." You can see this video below.

The track list is as follows:

01. Rotting In Filth
02. Suicide
03. Existence Denied
04. Grotesque Memories
05. Rise With Me
06. Depression
07. My Own God
08. Unborn Horror
09. Blind Date Beating
10. Gates To Hell (Obituary Cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "New Bloodsoaked Album And Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.