"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Lucifer Principle Posts New Music Video Online For "Graveyard Ave"

Dutch death metal band The Lucifer Principle have posted a new video online for the song "Graveyard Ave," which comes from their upcoming album "Welcome to Bloodshed." The video can be viewed below.

"Welcome to Bloodshed" will be released on May 15th and the track listing will be as follows:

1. Born In Bloodshed
2. Death Resort
3. Dirt
4. Basement
5. Graveyard Ave
6. Kadaver
7. Bond Of Supremacy
8. Nullification Of Life
9. The Burial

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "The Lucifer Principle Posts New Music Video Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Jenny's avatar


1. Jenny writes:

Good vid, liked it. I love this song; it's great to chill to.

# Apr 14, 2009 @ 11:17 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.