"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nocturnal Reveals Details For New Album "Violent Revenge"

German metallers Nocturnal have announced that their upcoming album "Violent Revenge" will be released via Displeased Records on June 15th.

The track listing will be as follows:

1. Hellhunt
2. Atomic Warfare
3. Slaughter Command
4. Death Is The Answer
5. Beast Of Hades
6. Disgracer
7. Dark Rat Eyes
8. Swarm Of Insects
9. Creation Of The Possessed
10. Hells Forces

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nocturnal Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.