"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Zao Releases Second Song from Upcoming Album "Awake?"

Zao has released a second song from their upcoming album "Awake?" on their Myspace page. "Awake?" was recorded by guitarist Scott Mellinger and mixed at Lambesis Studios by Tim Lambesis of As I Lay Dying. The album will be released digitally on 5/5/2009, with a very limited number of physical pressings.

The track listing for album will be as follows:

1. 1,000,000 Outstretched Arms Of Nothing
2. Entropica
3. The Eyes Behind The Throne
4. Human Cattle Masses Marching Forward
5. Romance Of The Southern Spirit
6. What Will You Find?
7. Awake?
8. Quiet Passenger Pt. 1
9. Reveal
10. Quiet Passenger Pt. 2/The World Caved In

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Zao Releases Second Song from Upcoming Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

IWrestledABearOnce's avatar


1. IWrestledABearOnce writes:

I can't freaking wait!

# Apr 15, 2009 @ 1:13 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Red's avatar


2. Red writes:

Agreed man, it sounds totally great !

# Apr 15, 2009 @ 11:45 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.