"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lay Down Rotten Posts New Song, "He Who Sows Hate," Online

German death metal band, LAY DOWN ROTTEN, has posted the song, "He Who Sows Hate," off their upcoming album, "Gospel Of The Wretched," on their label's MySpace page. The song can also be downloaded at this location.

The Tracklisting for "Gospel Of The Wreteched" is as follows:

1. Hours Of Infinity
2. Thy Won't Be Done
3. Where Spirits Lie Dead
4. Altering The Whore
5. Conditioning The Weak
6. He Who Sows Hate
7. Beyond Damnation
8. When All Becomes Nothing
9. Gospel of the Wretched

"Gospel Of The Wretched" was recorded at the Desert Inn studios in Germany and mixed by Dan Swanö (Edge Of Sanity, Bloodbath) at Unisound studios in Örebro, Sweden.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lay Down Rotten Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.