"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Neaera Posts New Song, "I Loathe," Online

German extreme metal band, NEAERA, has posted the song, "I Loathe," off their upcoming album, "Omnicide – Creation Unleashed," on their label's MySpace page. The song can also be downloaded at this location.

"Omnicide – Creation Unleashed" was recorded at Rape Of Harmonies studios in Germany with Alexander Dietz (Heaven Shall Burn) at the helm and mixed by Zeuss (Hatebreed, Shadows Fall, WHITECHAPEL) in the USA.

The "Omnicide – Creation Unleashed" tracklisting is as follows:

01. I Loathe
02. Prey to Anguish
03. The Wretched of The Earth
04. Grave New World
05. Age of Hunger
06. Caesura
07. Omnicide
08. In Near Ruins
09. The Nothing Doctrine
10. I am The Rape

The limited first edition will be released as a double digipak including an exclusive cover version of the Crowbar song "The Lasting Dose" and an exclusive bonus DVD with a band documentary. "Omnicide – Creation Unleashed" will be released in Europe on May 22nd or 25th and in North America on May 26th.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Neaera Posts New Song, 'I Loathe,' Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. venel cyrille writes:

Excellent nouveau titre de NEAERA.
Une petite évolution au niveau de la voix brutale de Benny.
Il a réussi a moduler sa voix.

On attend la suite.

# Apr 10, 2009 @ 2:54 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.