"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eryn Non Dae. Reveals New Album Details For "Hydra Lernaia"

Innovative French metallers ERYN NON DAE. (formerly END.) have set "Hydra Lernaia" as the title for their debut album, which is due June 19/22 in Europe.

"Hydra Lernaia" was recorded, mixed and mastered by Mobo at ConKrete Studio in Bordeaux, France.

The tracklisting for "Hydra Lernaia" is as follows:

1. When time elapses
2. Blistering hate
3. Existence asleep
4. The decline and the fall
5. Lam Tsol Oua
6. Through dark skies
7. Opposites from within
8. Echoes of distress
9. Pure

"Hydra Lernaia" will be released as a Digipak CD all over Europe on the 19th / 22nd of June 2009. The US will release the album on the 23rd of June.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eryn Non Dae. Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.