"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cerebrum Signs with Lacerated Enemy Records, Reveals Tracklisting

Lacerated Enemy Records has announced the signing of Athens, Greece tech-prog death metallers CEREBRUM. The band's upcoming full-length album, "Spectral Extravagance." The album is complete, featuring album artwork by Xaay, who had previously worked with bands such as Necrophagist, The Faceless, Behemoth and others.

Here is the tracklisting for "Spectral Extravagance":

1. Fragments of Illusion
2. Scatter-brain
3. Pattern of fear
4. Intolerable ado
5. Epiphysis thrive
6. Edge of parallel circles
7. Beyond imagination
8. Thorns of weakness
9. Salvia divinorum
10. The prologue of completion (instrumental)
11. Shreds of remains

You can check out some of the band's material on their MySpace player.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cerebrum Signs with Lacerated Enemy Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.