"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mine[Thorn] Completes Recording New Album "Junk HiveNoir"

U.K. Noise metallers Mine[Thorn] have completed their new album titled "Junk HiveNoir," which will be released through Code666 Records in April. The record label issued the following statement about the album:

"Minethorn is the side project of Brooke Johnson from the Axis of Perdition, influenced by the likes of Godflesh, Meshuggah, Cannibal Corpse and Void of Silence. 8 tracks of biomechanical disturbance metal like ancient alien organic machines scraping life from the face of the earth... a tale of urban isolation and paranoia."

The track listing will be as follows:

1. Density
2. Leftover
3. Consumer
4. Detrivore
5. Compactor
6. Reign
7. Communion
8. Volvox

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Mine[Thorn] Completes Recording New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.