"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Arrs Reveals New Album, "Héros Assassin," Tracklisting and Cover

On next May 4th, the French metalcore band, THE ARRS, will release their third album in France, Benelux and Switzerland. The tracklisting of "Héros Assassin" [artwork] is as follows:

1. L'empire, la femme, la mort
2. Cannibale
3. Nihil est in homine
4. Héros assassin
5. Sacrifice
6. Martyres
7. Sombre univers
8. Vengeance
9. L'emprise
10. Seul contre tous
11. Le ciel des uns est l'enfer des autres
12. Ma miséricorde

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Arrs Reveals New Album Tracklisting and Cover"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.