"some music was meant to stay underground..."

As You Drown Posts Two Debut Album Teasers Online

Swedish death metal band, AS YOU DROWN, has uploaded two audio samples of their upcoming debut album on their MySpace page. The untitled debut album of AS YOU DROWN will be released in July.

AS YOU DROWN's lineup is as follows:

Henrik Blomqvist - vocals
Mikael Åkerström - guitars
Simon Exner - guitars
Martin Latvala - drums
Robert Karlsson - bass

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "As You Drown Posts Two Debut Album Teasers Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.