"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Crematorium Announces New Lineup and New Album, "Born of Filth... Cultivated by Swine."

LA death metallers, Crematorium, has issued the following update regarding their new line up and new album:

"Needless to say, it's been almost a year since there's been an actual movement with CREMATORIUM aside from playing a few spotted shows here and there but there's change in the air!"

"…The band is back and ready to record their third Prosthetic Records release within late 2009/early 2010. The album will be entitled 'Born of Filth... Cultivated by Swine.' The band is already showcasing new material at their upcoming live appearances with long time friends BRUTAL TRUTH and GOATWHORE as well as at the Los Angeles Murderfest which is being held in May."

"The new material is a more concise version of the CREMATORIUM brand of hard hitting music and will find the band breaking new barriers of aggression, technicality and overall brutality. CREMATORIUM also welcomes two new members to the fold, both of which coming from Daniel Dismal's original band, EPICEDIUM. The album line-up will be as follows:

Mark Uehlein - Guitars
Rob Tulk - Guitars
Aaron Cross - Bass
Taylor Young - Drums
Daniel Dismal – Vocals"

"As a band, we're excited to record the new album and we cannot wait to get the show back on the road!"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Crematorium Announces New Lineup and New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.