"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Glorior Belli Reveals New Album "Meet Us At The Southern Sign" Release Date

French black metal band Glorior Belli have announced that their upcoming album "Meet Us At The Southern Sign" will be released in both Europe and North America by Candlelight Records on June 2nd. The cover artwork for the album can be viewed here. The band is also currently streaming the song "There Is But One Light" from the new album on their MySpace page.

The track listing for "Meet Us At The Southern Sign" will be as follows:

01. Once In A Blood Red Moon
02. The Forbidden Words
03. Swamp That Shame
04. There Is But One Light
05. My True Essence
06. In Every Grief-Stricken Blues
07. Nox Illuminatio Mea
08. The Blazing Darkness (Of Luciferian Skies)
09. Fivefold Thought
10. Fires Of The Sitra Ahra
11. Meet Us at the Southern Sign

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Glorior Belli Reveals New Album Release Date"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.