"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Darkness Dynamite Posts First Song, "Vice," From New Album

French metal act Darkness Dynamite has uploaded "Vice," from their upcoming debut, "The Astonishing Fury of Mankind."

Here's "The Astonishing Fury of Mankind" track listing:

1. Supernatural
2. Hell Eve Hate
3. Immersion Inner-Nation
4. 15$
5. Chasing Inside
6. A Simple Taste Of...
7. Vice
8. By My Own
9. Dare I Say
10. The Everlasting Grace of Mind
11. The Astonishing Fury of Mankind

After 5 months of intensive work with writing and pre-production, the recording process for "The Fury Astonishing of Mankind" began in August 2008. To make sure the sonic intensity could reach the level the band expected, a few producers were chosen: Stéphane Buriez recorded the guitars (Loudblast, Black Bomb A, L'Esprit du Clan) while Olivier at Elektricbox Studio in Lille tracked the drums (Borderline, Aceout, Monroe est Morte). The mixing and mastering duties were handled by Remyboy at Ahddenteam Studios, also in Lille (Mats & Morgans, Demians, Syn, Rodrigue).

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Darkness Dynamite Posts First Song From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.