"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eternal Tears of Sorrow Reveals New Album, "Children of the Dark Waters," Details

Finland's Eternal Tears of Sorrow has named their sixth album as "Children of the Dark Waters" (cover).

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Children of the Dark Waters (Act II)
2. Baptized by the Blood of Angels
3. Tears of Autumn Rain
4. Summon the Wild
5. Sea of Whispers
6. Midnight Bird
7. Diary of Demonic Dreams
8. When the Darkest Night Falls
9. Nocturne Thule

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eternal Tears of Sorrow Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.