"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Emery's "...In Shallow Seas We Sail" Release Date Set

Tooth and Nail Records will release Emery's new album "...In Shallow Seas We Sail" on June 2nd.

The tracklisting for "...In Shallow Seas We Sail" is as follows:

1. Cutthroat Collapse
2. Curbside Goodbye
3. Inside Our Skin
4. Churches and Serial Killers
5. Butcher's Mouth
6. In Shallow Seas We Sail
7. The Poor and the Prevalent
8. The Smile, The Face
9. A Sin To Hold On To
10. Piggy Bank Lies
11. Edge of the World
12. Dear Death Part 1
13. Dear Death Part 2

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Emery's '...In Shallow Seas We Sail' Release Set"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

btbamfav20's avatar


1. btbamfav20 writes:


Now listening to: Last Man Standing - Satyricon

# Mar 26, 2009 @ 6:05 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.