"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Witchbreed Announces New Album, "Heretic Rapture," Details

Portuguese female-fronted metal band, Witchbreed, formed by bassist Ares (ex-MOONSPELL, DEEPSKIN) and guitarist Dikk (ex-DEEPSKIN), will release their debut album on June 29th. Entitled "Heretic Rapture," the album was produced, mixed and mastered by Waldemar Sorychta (LACUNA COIL, THE GATHERING, SAMAEL, TIAMAT, MOONSPELL).

The track listing for "Heretic Rapture" (cover) is as follows:

1. Atheos (Intro)
2, Symphony for the Fallen
3. Thy Eclipse
4. Rebel Blood
5. Firethrone
6. Medeusa
7. Ignis Bellum
8. Ruby Light of the West
9. Fang & Claw
10. Eternal Exile
11. Unspoken Vow
12. Eden's End
13. Heretica (Outro)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Witchbreed Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.