"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Blood Red Throne Reveals New "Souls Of Damnation" Album Cover Artwork

Norwegian death metal band Blood Red Throne have finished recording their fifth studio album "Souls of Damnation," which will be released to coincide with the band's 10th anniversary. The cover art for the album can be viewed here.

The limited edition first pressing of "Souls of Damnation" will include two bonus tracks, plus a special bonus DVD featuring an exclusive new interview with the band.

"Souls of Damnation" is due to be released by Earache Records on June 1st in Europe and June 30th in the USA. The full track listing for the album is as follows:

01. The Light, The Hate
02. Harme
03. Your Cold Flesh
04. Human Fraud
05. Demand
06. Throne Of Damnation
07. Prove Yourself Dead
08. Not Turgenjev, But Close
09. Ten Steps Of Purgatory
10. Manifest Of Lies*
11. Affiliated With The Suffering*

(* limited edition bonus tracks)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Blood Red Throne Reveals New Album Cover Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.