"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Demonical Reveals New Album Details

Swedish death metallers, Demonical, have issued the following update on the new album:

"Finally we are done with the recording, mixing and mastering of 'Hellsworn.' It sure took ages and caused some frustration but I assure you, it was worth it. We are utterly satisfied with the final result, this old-school death metal slab in nine acts turned out exactly the way we wanted. Here are the blasphemies:

1. Baptized in Fire
2. World Serpent
3. Infernal Void
4. Bloodridden
5. Götter des Nordens
6. Children of Sin
7. Death Metal Darkness
8. Bow to the Monolith
9. Hellsworn"

"The release date is set to May 15th, in other words the same day as the 'Northern Death Blow' crusade starts. Samples from the album will be online within the nearest days."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Demonical Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.