"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tyrants Blood Reveals New Album, "Crushing Onward Into Oblivion," Details

Photo of Tyrants Blood

Band Photo: Tyrants Blood (?)

Vancouver metallers, Tyrants Blood, have revealed the cover artwork for their new album, "Crushing Onward Into Oblivion." The artwork was done by Rob Macabre.

The tracklisting for "Crushing Onward Into Oblivion" is as follows:

1. Cast Into Hell
2. Torn From The sky
3. Slithering Into Exile
4. Behold The Conqueror
5. Deciever
6. Empire Of Acheron
7. Crushing Onward Into Oblivion
8. Slaine: The Berzerker
I. Cauldron Of Blood
II. Eyes Without Life
III. Flesh Cage Of Insanity

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tyrants Blood Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.