"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Amberian Dawn Reveals New Album, "The Clouds of Northland Thunder," Details

Photo of Amberian Dawn

Band Photo: Amberian Dawn (?)

Finland's Amberian Dawn has revealed more details of their upcoming record, "The Clouds of Northland Thunder" (cover).

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. He Sleeps in a Grove
2. Incubus
3. Kokko- Eagle of Fire
4. Willow of Tears
5. Shallow Waters
6. Lost Soul
7. Sons of Seven Stars
8. Saga
9. Snowmaiden
10. Lionheart
11. Morning Star
12. Birth of the Harp

The band has issued the following update regarding the new album:

"The release of this new album will happen this spring or latest the early summer but the correct dates will be announced later."

"We will be playing some of the new songs already on our becoming gigs before the album is released."

"[Our] next show is in London 28th of March and the venue is The Underworld in Camden."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Amberian Dawn Reveals New Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Jenny's avatar


1. Jenny writes:

The cover is good. Nice track listing. "Shallow Waters," "Sons of Seven Stars," and "Snowmaiden" sound cool.

# Mar 14, 2009 @ 10:30 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.