"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Razor Of Occam Streaming New Track "Day Of Wrath" Online

Australian blackened thrash band Razor of Occam have uploaded a second song titled "Day Of Wrath" from their upcoming album "Homage to Martyrs" on their official MySpace page.

"Homage To Martyrs" was recorded at Necromorbus studios Sweden (Watain, Aversa Sefira, Mörk Gryning) and produced by Tore Stjerna.

Homage to Martyrs track listing:

1. Altar Of Corruption
2. Bite Of Dogmata
3. Day Of Wrath
4. Heat Of Battle
5. Immortal Code
6. Pattern On The Stone
7. Flame Bearers
8. Shadow Of The Cross

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Razor Of Occam Streaming New Track Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Jenny's avatar


1. Jenny writes:


# Mar 11, 2009 @ 3:27 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.