"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Paria Song, "Be," Posted Online For Streaming

Black Market Activities has posted an exclusive new song from Paria on their Myspace player. The song, entitled "Be," is from the band's upcoming album,
"The Barnacle Cordious," which will be released on March 17. You can also check out a new song or two on Paria's MySpace player as well.

The tracklisting for "The Barnacle Cordious" is as follows:

1. The Barnacle Cordious
2. Circus
3. The Wallabee Dance Machine
4. Pish-Posh
5. Bomb
6. Rabid McFlygrid
7. Thrash
8. Be
9. I've Never Been Here Before in a Long Time

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "New Paria Song, 'Be,' Posted Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.