"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hellsaw Streaming New Song “Ache” Online

Austrian black metal band Hellsaw are currently streaming a new song "Ache" online from their upcoming album "Cold." The song can be heard on the band's official MySpace page.

The 13-track album will also include a bonus DVD that features appearances by the band at the Ragnarok and Under the Black Sun Festivals, and at the Le Romandie venue in Lausanne, together with a photo gallery tracing the band’s history from the very early days to the present time.

The release dates for “Cold” are as follows:

25 March: Finland, Spain
27 March: Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Benelux, France, Italy, Sweden
30 March: Rest of Europe
07 April: USA & Canada

Album track listing as follows:

1. A Suicide Journey
2. The Black Death
3. Der Harzwald
4. 1°F
5. Cold Aeon
6. Psycho Pastor
7. Sulphur Prayer
8. I Saw Hell
9. Eyes Of Ice
10. Moonrites Diabolicum
11. Ache
12. Subterranean Empire
13. Wounds

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Hellsaw Streaming New Song “Ache” Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.