"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Legion Reveals New Album Details Online

Photo of Marduk

Band Photo: Marduk (?)

Swedish black metal band, The Legion, has updated their MySpace page with new band pictures, media and artwork of the new album,"A Bliss to Suffer." The Legion have also released a song off the album "Call of the Nameless Black."

"A Bliss to Suffer" will be released on April 27th through LISTENABLE RECORDS. The album features ex-Marduk drummer, Emil Dragutinovic, and has artwork by Kris Verwimp.

The tracklisting for "A Bliss to Suffer" is as follows:

1. Shining redemption
2. Call of the nameless black
3. A toil beneath the skin
4. Blood, be gone!
5. A curse for the dead
6. The luring depths
7. The inimical
8. Man-beast
9. The reaping of flesh and blood

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "The Legion Reveals New Album Details Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Jenny's avatar


1. Jenny writes:

Kick a$$ art work for the album cover! Cool song titles too.

# Mar 5, 2009 @ 10:01 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.