"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Theocracy To Issue Limited Edition LP "Mirror Of Souls"

Georgia metallers Theocracy have issued the following update about releasing a new LP:

"Ulterium Records will release a limited edition 12" picture disc edition of the Theocracy album "Mirror of Souls". The LP will be strictly limited to 250 copies, and the release date is set to April 3rd."

The track listing:

Side A:
1. Mirror of Souls [22:26]

Side B:
1. Laying the demon to rest [9:37]
2. Absolution day [6:47]
3. Wages of sin [3:26]

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Theocracy To Issue Limited Edition LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.