"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Black Sun Aeon Announces "Darkness Walks Beside Me" Album Release Date

Black Sun Aeon, the solo project of Tuoma Saukkonen of Before the Dawn, has issued the following announcement about the release of their upcoming album:

"The solo album titled 'DARKNESS WALKS BESIDE ME' featuring Tomi Koivusaari (Amorphis), Ville Sorvali (Moonsorrow), Mynni Luukkainen (Sotajumala) and Mikko Heikkilä (Sinamore) is out in 27th March in Europe and 1th April in Scandinavia. Pre-order your copy now!

"The official album teasers are available on MySpace and on YouTube."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Black Sun Aeon Announces Album Release Date"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.