"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Edema Signs To Punishment 18 Records

Italian death metal band Edema has signed with Punishment 18 Records for their upcoming new album entitled "Default." The album will be recorded at Cellar Door Studio in Milan and the release is set for September 2009.

The tracklisting for "Default" is as follows:

1. Crawling unreason
2. Generator
3. Onirical
4. Default.
5. Purchasing your own illness
6. My sweetest whore
7. Unequal desease

In the meantime, you can check out Edema on their MySpace page.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Edema Signs To Punishment 18 Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.