"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nirnaeth Reveals Details Of New Album, "Splendour of the Abyss"

French black metal band NIRNAETH revealed the title and tracklisting for its next album.

Here is the tracklisting for "Splendour of the Abyss":

1. My Misanthropy
2. Let Me Inside
3. The Encounter
4. Inertia
5. Spirit Elimination
6. Apostasy
7. Grace Beyond The Flesh
8. Infested
9. Place Of Solace

You can watch a video studio report that contains extracts of the new material below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nirnaeth Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.