"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Neurothing Reveals "Murder Book" Album Details

Polish metallers Neurothing have issued the following update about their upcoming album:

"This is invitation for a real murderous trip through the human mind gathered in eleven neurotic tracks:

1. Hope
2. Kill It
3. Hands of Death
4. High Pain Threshold
5. My Cell
6. Raskolnikov
7. Railroad Track
8. Infinity
9. King Rat
10. More Than Time
11. Last Page Has Begun

"We have the "Murder Book" art work exposed on the profile and website and the album release date will be revealed next month. You can also visit Neurothing Forum to check the lyrics description and leave your comments. There will be blood, we're sure about it.

"We're also uploading a new stuff into the profile and website. Visit the pages frequently to check new merchandising, pictures, studio reports, videos and artwork. We'll keep you updated as well. Neurothing is still looking for the record label to co-operate. Also, we're planning to start playing gigs from the spring time. Agencies, promoters and everybody who wants to be involved in organizing the gigs should contact us on band@neurothing.com What did you just say? "Fuck, at last!!!"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Neurothing Reveals 'Murder Book' Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.