"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sanctification Reveals "Black Reign" Album Artwork and Tracklisting

Photo of Dark Funeral

Band Photo: Dark Funeral (?)

Swedish death metallers SANCTIFICATION have revealed the tracklisting and album artwork for their new album, "Black Reign." You can view the album artwork here.

The tracklisting for "Black Reign" is as follows:

1. Thirst For Blood
2. Black Reign (Featuring guest vocals by Peter Tägtgren and Emperor Magus Caligula)
3. Raw
4. Eternal (Featuring guest vocals by Peter Tägtgren)
5. Hear This
6. Dead Forever
7. Flesh, Bone And Skin
8. Trucido Christianese
9. Storm (Featuring guest vocals by Emperor Magus Caligula)

"Black Reign" was produced, mixed and mastered at Sweden's Abyss Studio by Tommy and Peter Tägtgren (Hypocrisy, Pain, ex-Bloodbath, etc) together with SANCTIFICATION. "Black Reign" will also to be released in Super Jewel Box CD format.

SANCTIFICATION features members from God Among Insects, In Battle, Soul Drainer and recently Emperor Magus Caligula from Dark Funeral took over the singing duties and replaced Kristoffer Hell.

An announcement for the release date is coming soon. In the meantime, the past recently posted a couple new songs on their MySpace page.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sanctification Reveals 'Black Reign' Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.