"some music was meant to stay underground..."

D.A.M.N. Reveals "Forbidden Anger" Details

German death metal band D.A.M.N. has issued the following update about their upcoming album:

"Our new album will be entitled Forbidden Anger and will contain the following 10 tracks:

1. Urt La Bu Tal
2. Lost In Lines
3. Close to The Boarder
4. Deathinfection
5. Hate
6. Ewigkeit
7. First Class Suicide
8. Forbidden Anger
9. Across The Street
10. Hall Of Fame

"Somehow people got the information that we are on a label called pure mind records. That is NOT true. We are searching for a label and hope to find now that we have our new album almost done. We were very surprised to find that information on blabbermouth and other magazines and forums so this is a big dementi and I hope this will also be spread all over the internet and Mars!"

The cover art for the new album can be viewed here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "D.A.M.N. Reveals 'Forbidden Anger' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.