"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Believer Posts New Single "Focused Lethality" Online

Reunited Christian thrash metal outfit Believer has posted the first single from their comeback album, "Gabriel" online. The song is called "Focused Lethality" and be heard by visiting the bands official Myspace page.

The tracklisting for "Gabriel" is as follows:

1. Medwton
2. A Moment In Prime
3. Stoned
4. Redshift
5. History of Decline
6. The Need for Conflict
7. Focused Lethality
8. Shut Out the Sun
9. The Brave
10. Nonsense Medicated Decay

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Believer Posts New Single Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.