"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Supreme Pain Issues "Nemesis Enforcer" Recording Update

Dutch death metal band Supreme Pain has issued the following update about the recording for "Nemesis Enforcer," their upcoming album:

"In a few hours we start with the recordings of our second cd at The Soundlodge Studio with producer Jorg Uken in Germany. All music and lyrics are finished and it is fast, aggressive, brutal and sick !!!! The cd will contain 8 tracks of extreme brutality.

Here is the tracklist :

1 - Vengeful Wrath
2 - Legacy Of Chaos
3 - The Unholy Throne
4 - Treshold Of Immortality
5 - To Serve In Slavery
6 - Lobotomy Of The Soul
7 - Goddess Of Divine Retribution
8 - Nemesis Enforcer

"The cover artwork is already finished and posted on the page and it as sick as the music will be. Great job done by Mottla Art from Austria !!! So for the forthcoming 10 days we will be busy to record the sickness and create some aggressive brutal death metal !!!"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Supreme Pain Issues Recording Update"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.