"some music was meant to stay underground..."

.Posthum Signs To Folter Records

Folter Records has issued the following announcement about signing Norwegian band .Posthum:

"We are proud to announce that Norwegian band .Posthum has signed a deal with Folter Records to release their self titled debut album. DigiCD version will be out around march/april, LP will be released shortly after this too! You can already listen to the tracks "Sacrificed" and "Warfare" on our MySpace player."

1. Horns awaken
2. Godless
3. Arise
4. Sacrificed
5. Wounds
6. Lair Torture
7. The Fallen and Forgotten
8. Warfare

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on ".Posthum Signs To Folter Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.